|Title||»||Add Help > Check for Updates|
|Assigned To||»||Brendan MacLean|
A user reported having SkylineRunner run by AutoQC Loader attempt to upgrade.
I believe this can only happen if the UI has been run after an update has been released. But, it is still disruptive, and we can't keep it from happening if the check has been made. It would be nice to have something in the UI that allows a user to check to see if an upgrade is available after start-up. If the check comes back negative, then the user is safe to leave the computer with SkylineRunner processing running without fear of it trying to upgrade.